Departments

Administration

Chief Executive Officer
Tony Loupe
Tloupe01@elcslc.org

Operations/Human Resources Manager
Donna Diaz
Diazd01@elcslc.org

Community Development Manager
Sue-Ellen Sanders
Sanderss01@elcslc.org

Administrative Assistant

info@elcslc.org

 

Family Services Department

Director of Family Services
Michele Zavelghorba
ghorbam01@elcslc.org

Clorretta Coffie
Coffiec01@elcslc.org

Maybel Escobar
Escobarm01@elcslc.org

Sherry Gallagher
Gallaghers01@elcslc.org

Alina Penate
apenate01@elcslc.org

Idaliz Acosta
Ramirezi01@elcslc.org

Kimberly Montana
Montanak01@elcslc.org

 

Fiscal Department

Chief Financial Officer
Thomas Nordstrom
Nordstromt01@elcslc.org

Lead Fiscal Specialist
Brian Teneyck
Teneyckb01@elcslc.org

Data Contract Specialists
Jeri Lynn O’Brien
Obrienj01@elcslc.org

Indira George
Georgei01@elcslc.org

 

Program Department

Director of Programs
Deb LaBella
Labellad01@elcslc.org

Inclusion Specialist
Kimberley Smith
Smithk01@elcslc.org

Resources Specialists
Karen Cartwright
Cartwrightk01@elcslc.org

Robyn Farias
Fariasr01@elcslc.org

Lina Lloyd
Lloyda01@elcslc.org

Jennifer Mead
Zobiej01@elcslc.org

Elnora Hall

Halle01@elcslc.org

Contract Compliance Specialist

Katina Sheppard
sheppardk01@elcslc.org

 

 

Senior Leadership

Tony Loupe

Tony Loupe

Chief Executive Officer

Thomas Nordstrom

Thomas Nordstrom

Chief Financial Officer

Michele Zavelghorba

Michele Zavelghorba

Director of Family Services

Donna Diaz

Donna Diaz

Operations/HR Manager

Deborah LaBella

Deborah LaBella

Director of Programs

Sue-Ellen Sanders

Sue-Ellen Sanders

Community Development Manager

VPK AND SCHOOL READINESS ASSISTANCE

Family Portal Button, opens in a new window

PROVIDER ASSISTANCE

Provider Portal Button, opens in a new window

Upcoming Events

26sep9:00 pm12:00 pmFeaturedKIDFUN-To-GoA Drive Through Event

07nov4:00 pm8:00 pmFeaturedSailfish Beer Mile - Autumn Edition4 Beers. 1 MIle. The most fun you can have running.

opens in a new window
opens in a new window
Indeed logo

ELC Team Opportunity: Executive Assistant

Executive Assistant Job

The Early Learning Coalition of St. Lucie County is seeking an Executive Assistant as part of their team of professionals. Applications accepted ONLY through INDEED at link provided above. NO emails or phone calls, please.

X