Departments

Administration

Chief Executive Officer
Tony Loupe
Tloupe01@elcslc.org

Operations/Human Resources Manager
Madisonlee Rymer
shafferm01@elcslc.org

Executive Assistant
Maryann Locaparra
locaparram01@elcslc.org

Family Services Department

Director of Family Services
Michele Zavelghorba
ghorbam01@elcslc.org

Family Services Manager

Clorretta Coffie
Coffiec01@elcslc.org

Maybel Escobar
Escobarm01@elcslc.org

Sherry Gallagher
Gallaghers01@elcslc.org

Alina Penate
apenate01@elcslc.org

Idaliz Acosta
Ramirezi01@elcslc.org

Kimberly Montana
Montanak01@elcslc.org

Connie Rivera
riverac01@elcslc.org

Fiscal Department

Fiscal Manager/ Interim CFO

Batista Francis
francisb01@elcslc.org

Fiscal Data Contract Specialist

Daniel Bierbaum
bierbaumd01@elcslc.org

Data Contract Specialists

Jeri Lynn O’Brien
Obrienj01@elcslc.org

Indira George
georgei01@elcslc.org

 

Program Department

Director of Programs

Deb LaBella
Labellad01@elcslc.org

Inclusion Specialist

Kimberley Smith
Smithk01@elcslc.org

Resources Specialists

Robyn Farias

Fariasr01@elcslc.org

Lina Lloyd

Lloyda01@elcslc.org 

Jennifer Mead
Zobiej01@elcslc.org

Mariel Broffman

broffmanm01@elcslc.org

Contract Compliance Specialist 

Erika Erched
erchede01@elcslc.org

 

 

 

 

 

Senior Leadership

Tony Loupe

Tony Loupe

Chief Executive Officer

Michele Zavelghorba

Michele Zavelghorba

Director of Family Services

Deborah LaBella

Deborah LaBella

Director of Programs

Donna Diaz

Donna Diaz

Operations/HR Manager

VPK AND SCHOOL READINESS ASSISTANCE

Family Portal Button, opens in a new window

PROVIDER ASSISTANCE

Provider Portal Button, opens in a new window

Upcoming Events

No Events on The List at This Time

opens in a new window
opens in a new window
X