Departments

Administration

Chief Executive Officer
Tony Loupe
Tloupe01@elcslc.org

Operations/Human Resources Manager
Donna Diaz
Diazd01@elcslc.org

Community Development Manager
Sue-Ellen Sanders
Sanderss01@elcslc.org

Executive Assistant
Kathi Vicaire
vicairek01@elcslc.org 

 

Family Services Department

Director of Family Services
Michele Zavelghorba
ghorbam01@elcslc.org

Clorretta Coffie
Coffiec01@elcslc.org

Maybel Escobar
Escobarm01@elcslc.org

Sherry Gallagher
Gallaghers01@elcslc.org

Alina Penate
apenate01@elcslc.org

Idaliz Acosta
Ramirezi01@elcslc.org

Kimberly Montana
Montanak01@elcslc.org

 

 

Fiscal Department

 Chief Financial Officer

Vacant- TBA 

 Fiscal Manager

 Tresa Francis

FrancisT01@elcslc.org

Data Contract Specialists

Jeri Lynn O’Brien
Obrienj01@elcslc.org

 Indira George

Georgei01@elcslc.org

 

 

 

Program Department

 

Director of Programs
Deb LaBella
Labellad01@elcslc.org

 

Inclusion Specialist
Kimberley Smith
Smithk01@elcslc.org

 

Resources Specialists
Kerry Wood
Woodk01@elcslc.org

 

Robyn Farias
Fariasr01@elcslc.org

 

Lina Lloyd
Lloyda01@elcslc.org

 

Jennifer Mead
Zobiej01@elcslc.org

 

Elnora Hall

 

Halle01@elcslc.org

 

Contract Compliance Specialist

 

Katina Sheppard
sheppardk01@elcslc.org

 

 

 

 

 

Senior Leadership

Tony Loupe

Tony Loupe

Chief Executive Officer

Vacant - TBA

Chief Financial Officer

Michele Zavelghorba

Michele Zavelghorba

Director of Family Services

Donna Diaz

Donna Diaz

Operations/HR Manager

Deborah LaBella

Deborah LaBella

Director of Programs

Sue-Ellen Sanders

Sue-Ellen Sanders

Community Development Manager

VPK AND SCHOOL READINESS ASSISTANCE

Family Portal Button, opens in a new window

PROVIDER ASSISTANCE

Provider Portal Button, opens in a new window

Upcoming Events

No Events on The List at This Time

opens in a new window
opens in a new window
Indeed logo

ELC Team Opportunity: Chief Financial Officer

 

The Early Learning Coalition of St. Lucie County is seeking a Chief Financial Officer as part of their team of professionals. Applications accepted ONLY through INDEED at link provided below NO emails or phone calls, please. 

https://www.indeed.com/company/Early-Learning-Coalition-of-St.-Lucie-County/jobs/Chief-Financial-Officer-e8c13ab3c82f9729?fccid=1f57d52c95eaeb98&vjs=3

 

X