Departments

Administration

Chief Executive Officer
Tony Loupe
Tloupe01@elcslc.org

Operations/Human Resources Manager
Madisonlee Rymer
Shafferm01@elcslc.org

Compliance Manager
Connie Rivera
Riverac01@elcslc.org

Executive Assistant
Sonya Scheer
Scheers01@elcslc.org

Family Services Department

Director of Family Services
Michele Zavelghorba
Ghorbam01@elcslc.org

Family Services Manager
Clorretta Coffie
Coffiec01@elcslc.org

Family Services Representatives

Maybel Escobar
Escobarm01@elcslc.org

Sherry Gallagher
Gallaghers01@elcslc.org

Alina Penate
Apenate01@elcslc.org

Idaliz Acosta
Ramirezi01@elcslc.org

Kimberly Montana
Montanak01@elcslc.org

Fiscal Department

Fiscal Manager/ Interim CFO
Batista Francis
francisb01@elcslc.org

Lead Fiscal Analyst
Indira George
georgei01@elcslc.org

Fiscal Data Contract Specialist
Daniel Bierbaum
bierbaumd01@elcslc.org

Data Contract Specialists
Jeri Lynn O’Brien
Obrienj01@elcslc.org

Sheena Works
Workss01@elcslc.org 

 

Program Department

Director of Programs
Deb LaBella
Labellad01@elcslc.org

Programs Manager
Jennifer Mead
Zobiej01@elcslc.org

Inclusion Specialist

Kimberley Smith
Smithk01@elcslc.org

Quality Specialists

Lisa Bradley
Bradleyl01@elcslc.org

Mariel Broffman
Broffmanm01@elcslc.org

Robyn Farias
Fariasr01@elcslc.org

Lina Lloyd
Lloyda01@elcslc.org 

Jami Stoltz
Stoltzj01@elcslc.org

Quality Support Specialist

Thara Triyawong-Diaz
Triyawong-diazt01@elcslc.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Senior Leadership

Tony Loupe

Tony Loupe

Chief Executive Officer

Michele Zavelghorba

Michele Zavelghorba

Director of Family Services

Deborah LaBella

Deborah LaBella

Director of Programs

Madisonlee Rymer

Operations/HR Manager

VPK AND SCHOOL READINESS ASSISTANCE

Family Portal Button, opens in a new window

PROVIDER ASSISTANCE

Provider Portal Button, opens in a new window

Upcoming Events

15apr10:00 am1:00 pmFamily Fun Fair 2023 "All About Play"

opens in a new window
opens in a new window
X