Departments

Administration

Chief Executive Officer
Tony Loupe
Tloupe01@elcslc.org

Operations/Human Resources Manager
Donna Diaz
Diazd01@elcslc.org

Community Development Manager
Sue-Ellen Sanders
Sanderss01@elcslc.org

Administrative Assistant
Haley Stevens
Stevensh01@elcslc.org

 

Family Services Department

Director of Family Services
Michele Zavelghorba
ghorbam01@elcslc.org

Eligibility Specialists
Clorretta Coffie
Coffiec01@elcslc.org

Maybel Escobar
Escobarm01@elcslc.org

Sherry Gallagher
Gallaghers01@elcslc.org

Alina Penate
apenate01@elcslc.org

CC&RR Specialists
Idaliz Acosta
Ramirezi01@elcslc.org

Kimberly Montana
Montanak01@elcslc.org

 

Fiscal Department

Chief Financial Officer
Thomas Nordstrom
Nordstromt01@elcslc.org

Lead Fiscal Specialist
Brian Teneyck
Teneyckb01@elcslc.org

Data Contract Specialists
Jeri Lynn O’Brien
Obrienj01@elcslc.org

Indira George
Georgei01@elcslc.org

 

Program Department

Director of Programs
Deb LaBella
Labellad01@elcslc.org

Inclusion Specialist
Kimberley Smith
Smithk01@elcslc.org

Resources Specialists
Karen Cartwright
Cartwrightk01@elcslc.org

Robyn Farias
Fariasr01@elcslc.org

Lina Lloyd
Lloyda01@elcslc.org

Jennifer Mead
Zobiej01@elcslc.org

Contract Compliance Specialist
Katina Sheppard
sheppardk01@elcslc.org

 

 

Senior Leadership

Tony Loupe

Tony Loupe

Chief Executive Officer

Thomas Nordstrom

Thomas Nordstrom

Chief Financial Officer

Michele Zavelghorba

Michele Zavelghorba

Director of Family Services

Donna Diaz

Donna Diaz

Operations/HR Manager

Deborah LaBella

Deborah LaBella

Director of Programs

Sue-Ellen Sanders

Sue-Ellen Sanders

Community Development Manager

VPK AND SCHOOL READINESS ASSISTANCE

Family Portal Button

PROVIDER ASSISTANCE

Provider Portal Button

Upcoming Events

20oct1:00 pm4:00 pmKIDMania: In the Land of Literacy

St. Lucie Reads logo
X