Listing of Board Members

2019 Board of Directors

Executive Committee



Chair - Jarrod Trefelner
Gubernatorial Appointment
Member since February 2013
CenterState Bank
VP, Commercial Loan Officer
Vice Chair -Brian Bauer
Legislatively Designated
Member since February 2017
CareerSource of the Research Coast
Secretary - Dee Coe
Private Sector
Member since September 2014
Branch Manager
PNC Bank
Treasurer -Sean Boyle
Legislatively Designated
Children’s Services Council Representative
Member since August 2009
Executive Director
Children’s Services Council of St. Lucie County
Member At Large - Angela Roberson
Legislatively Designated
Member sincee January 2014
Community Health Nursing Director
Florida Department of Health in St. Lucie County